Whisky Tastings & Masterclasses

Bruichladdich single malt whisky tastings and masterclasses in the UK, Europe, USA, Asia and around the world.

Our Whisky

Latest from the shop


Bruichladdich Black Art 4 1990

From the Archives


Octomore 5.1/ 169 ppm

If you are a group of 20-30 people and would like to arrange a whisky tasting in your area, please contact us and we'll do our best to help you.

Forthcoming Events

Saturday 5th November 2016 - Sunday 6th November 2016

Spirits in the Sky Fair, Brussels

Tuesday 20th September 2016

Whisky for Life Tasting, Frankfurt

Friday 2nd September 2016 - Friday 2nd September 2016

We Believe Terroir Matters Whisky Tasting - Schluters Geniessertreff

Thursday 4th August 2016

The Oak Barrell Masterclass, Sydney

Past Events

Thursday 21st July 2016

Masterclass in Innsbruck, Austria

Laddie Brand Ambassador Ewald Stromer will be at bar Pangea to lead a Bruichladdich Masterclass at 3pm, local time....

Friday 24th June 2016

Bruichladdich Malt Whisky Tasting, Kirkoswald.

Abi Clephane from the Bruichladdich team is heading to Ayrshire next month for a whisky tasting at A D Rattray's, Kirkoswald....

Thursday 23rd June 2016

Bruichladdich Malt Whisky Tasting, Offenburg

Our Laddie Brand Ambassador Ewald will be tasting through our range at Jamels Corner....

Friday 17th June 2016

Bruichladdich Single Malt Masterclass, Kassel

Laddie Brand Ambassador Ewald will be at Hospitals-Kellerei this week to host a single malt masterclass in their lounge....

Thursday 16th June 2016 - Thursday 16th June 2016

Bruichladdich Malt Whisky Tasting at Wine and Beyond, Edmonton

Join Reed, our National Brand Ambassador in Canada for an educational tasting through our extensive range....

Wednesday 8th June 2016

Bruichladdich Single Malt Whisky Tasting, Zammel

Our global brand ambassador Joanne Brown will lead a tasting through our progressive range....

Tuesday 7th June 2016 - Tuesday 7th June 2016

Bruichladdich Malt Whisky Masterclass at Oriole

UK Brand Ambassador Abi Clephane will lead guests through our core range of single malt whiskies, including The Classic Laddie and Bruichladdich Is...

Friday 27th May 2016 - Saturday 28th May 2016

Single Malt Whisky Tasting At Whisky Live, Canberra

Justine Millsom and Matteo Fabbris from the Bruichladdich team are in the Australian capital at the end of May for two-day festival Whisky Live Can...

Friday 27th May 2016 - Friday 27th May 2016

Malt Whisky Tasting At Scotch Whisky Experience, Edinburgh

Kirsty Huddleston from the Bruichladdich team is heading to The Scotch Whisky Experience in Edinburgh's Royal Mile, this Friday 27th May, from 11.3...

Sunday 22nd May 2016 - Sunday 22nd May 2016

Bruichladdich Festival Day - Feis Ile

More than 3,000 whisky fans will descend on Bruichladdich distillery as we hold our annual open day, as part of the Feis Ile (Music and Malts Festi...

Friday 20th May 2016 - Saturday 21st May 2016

Malt Whisky Tasting At The Whisky Show 2016, Sydney

Justine Millsom and Matteo Fabbris from the Laddie team will be at the Bruichladdich Stand at The Whisky Show in Sydney next month, on Friday and S...

Friday 20th May 2016 - Saturday 21st May 2016

Malt Whisky Tasting At The Whisky Show, Sydney

Justine Millsom and Matteo Fabbris from the Bruichladdich team in Australia will be manning the Bruichladdich stand at The Whisky Show, at the Stam...

Friday 29th April 2016 - Saturday 30th April 2016

Whisky Live Perth

Justine Millsom, Bruichladdich Brand Ambassador for Australia, will be at the Bruichladdich Stand at Whisky Live Perth this weekend, Saturday 29th ...

Wednesday 27th April 2016

Baeckerhof Whisky Tasting, Nuremberg

Ewald Stromer, our brand ambassador for Germany, is hosting a special tasting on Tuesday 27th April, at the historic Baeckerhof in the heart of Nur...

Saturday 23rd April 2016 - Sunday 24th April 2016

Ewald and Co At Whisky Fair Limburg 2016

Ewald Stromer, our Brand Ambassador for Germany, along with Sigrid Worwerk and Rene Arms will be at the Whisky and Dreams stand at Whisky Fair Limb...

Friday 22nd April 2016

Pre-Dinner Malt Whisky Tasting, Whisky Fair, Limburg

Ewald Stromer, Bruichladdich brand ambassador for Germany, will be hosting a Bruichladdich pre-dinner tasting at renowned event The Whisky Fair, Li...

Wednesday 20th April 2016

Malt Whisky Tasting At Vogel's Tabakstube, Göppingen

Ewald Stromer, Bruichladdich brand ambassador for Germany, is heading to the town of Göppingen near Stuttgart on Wednesday 20th April, for a whisky...

Saturday 2nd April 2016 - Saturday 2nd April 2016

Malt Whisky Tasting At Vilnius Whisky Festival

Martynas Paukstys, our Bruichladdich brand ambassador for Lithuania, is heading to Vilnius Whisky Festival on Saturday 2nd April....


Join us for exclusive news & whiskies