Whisky Tastings & Masterclasses

Bruichladdich single malt whisky tastings and masterclasses in the UK, Europe, USA, Asia and around the world.

Our Whisky

If you are a group of 20-30 people and would like to arrange a whisky tasting in your area, please contact us and we'll do our best to help you.

Forthcoming Events

Thursday 3rd March 2016 - Saturday 5th March 2016

Malt Whisky Tasting At Whisky Schiff, Luzern.

Friday 26th February 2016 - Sunday 28th February 2016

Whisky Tasting At The Village Whisky-Messe, Nuremberg

Friday 26th February 2016 - Sunday 28th February 2016

Murray Masterclass At DramFest 2016, Christchurch

Past Events

Friday 12th February 2016 - Friday 12th February 2016

Malt Whisky Masterclass At The Whisky Brothers, Regensburg

Ewald Stromer, Bruichladdich brand ambassador for Germany, Austria and Switzerland, is in the German city of Regensburg this Friday 12th February f...

Friday 5th February 2016 - Sunday 7th February 2016

Single Malt Whisky Tasting at Whisky Live Belgium

Bruichladdich is gearing up for an appearance in Belgium next month, at Whisky Live 2016....

Thursday 4th February 2016 - Thursday 4th February 2016

Jim McEwan Whisky Tasting In Sloan's Bar, Glasgow

Our friend Fraser Shaw was a sublimely gifted musician from Bruichladdich who passed away in May 2015 after losing his battle with an aggressive va...

Friday 29th January 2016 - Sunday 31st January 2016

Single Malt Whisky Tasting At 0711 Spirits, Bad Canstatt

Ewald Stromer from our team is heading to the only whisky fair in the Stuttgart area next Friday, for 0711 Spirits 2016....

Saturday 23rd January 2016 - Saturday 23rd January 2016

Bruichladdich Whisky Tasting at Bread and Flowers, Salisbury

Bruichladdich is collaborating with the Bread and Flowers restaurant in Salisbury, England on Saturday 23rd January, combining a dinner full of sur...

Friday 15th January 2016 - Sunday 17th January 2016

Bruichladdich Masterclass at Cinderella Whisky Fair

Raymond from our team is heading to Stockholm this week for the Cinderella Whisky Fair....

Saturday 28th November 2015 - Sunday 29th November 2015

Malt Whisky Tasting At Whisky Live Singapore

Murray and Richard from our team are heading to Whisky Live Singapore on Saturday and Sunday, showcasing several of our whiskies....

Thursday 26th November 2015 - Sunday 29th November 2015

Malt Whisky Masterclass at Whisky Schiff Zurich

Joanne Brown, Bruichladdich brand ambassador is in Switzerland this weekend for Whisky Schiff Zurich, a whisky festival held on lake boats....

Saturday 7th November 2015 - Sunday 8th November 2015

Whisky Masterclass At Spirits In The Sky 2015, Brussels

Our Brand Ambassador Joanne Brown is heading to Spirits in the Sky, Brussels, where she will be running a Bruichladdich ...

Friday 6th November 2015 - Friday 6th November 2015

Single Malt Whisky Tasting At Deus Ex Machina, Tokyo

Murray Campbell from the Bruichladdich team will be hosting a sold-out whisky masterclass from 7-8pm in the Harajuku district of Tokyo on Friday ev...

Thursday 5th November 2015

Whisky Masterclass At Stirling Whisky Club

Kirsty and Abi from our team will be at the Stirling Whisky Shop this Thursday, holding a Bruichladdich whisky masterclass for Stirling Whisky Club...

Thursday 29th October 2015 - Thursday 29th October 2015

Bruichladdich at Sutherland Brothers Trade Show, Inverness

Kirsty from our team will be heading to the Highland capital on Thursday for a whisky tasting afternoon at the Sutherland Brothers Trade Show....

Monday 12th October 2015 - Monday 12th October 2015

Single Malt Whisky Tasting At The Scotch Whisky Experience, Edinburgh

Kirsty and Abi from The Laddie team will be showcasing some Bruichladdich single malts in the shop at the Scotch Whisky Experience on Edinburgh's R...

Tuesday 6th October 2015 - Wednesday 7th October 2015

Bruichladdich at BCB - International Bar & Beverage Trade Show

Join Lisa and Ewald for a dram at the BCB International Bar & Beverage Trade Show, Berlin on the 6th - 7th October 2015 from 11am - 7pm, where ...

Saturday 26th September 2015 - Saturday 26th September 2015

Whiskyfair Niederrhein - Bruichladdich Masterclass, Germany

Come and join Ewald and Lisa for a wee sample of Bruichladdich single malts at the Whiskyfair Niederrhein on 26 September 2015 at Adlersaal Nieuker...

Sunday 24th May 2015 - Sunday 24th May 2015

The Bruichladdich 'Hoe Down'

Bruichladdich Day - Feis Ile 2015 ...

Saturday 25th April 2015 - Sunday 26th April 2015

Whisky & Dreams Stand, Whisky Fair Limburg 2015 - Day One

Join Sigrid Worwerk and Joanne Brown at the Whisky and Dreams stand and sample some of our Bruichladdich drams!...

Friday 24th April 2015 - Friday 24th April 2015

Bruichladdich Tasting Event at Villa Konthor, Limburg, Germany

Joanne Brown will be hosting a Bruichladdich tasting Whisky Dinner at the restaurant next to Villa Konthor....